top of page

CONTACT JCL

Contact Info

 

Jewish Association for Community Living

34 Jerome Ave, Suite 109

Bloomfield, CT 06002

 

Tel: 860-522-5225 ext. 2234
Fax: 860-246-4114

Email JCL

Success! Your message has been sent.

Management Team

 

Click on the names below to send an e-mail or contact us by phone at our Administrative Office.

​​

Gloria Carlson, Executive Director, 860-522-5225 ext. 2235, gcarlson@jcl-ct.org

Kerry Arru, Senior Director of Program Operations, 860-522-5225 ext. 2238, kgeary@jcl-ct.org

Annette Hargrove, Senior Director of Administration and Operations, 860-522-5225 ext. 2230, ahargrove@jcl-ct.org

Brandy Grant, Director of Administration, 860-522-5225 ext. 2234, bgrant@jcl-ct.org

 

Larry Goldman, Coordinator of Programs & Services, 860-522-5225 ext. 2236, lgoldman@jcl-ct.org

Vanessa Roman, Coordinator of Programs & Services, 860-522-5225 ext. 2240, vroman@jcl-ct.org

Bonnie Eisenberg-Greene, Coordinator of Judaic Programs & Administrative Assistant, 860-522-5225 ext. 2237, beisenberg@jcl-ct.org

 

Susan Fried, Coordinator of Judaic Programs, sfried@jcl-ct.org

 

Sarah Winiarski, Director of Community Relations, 860-522-5225 ext. 2239, swiniarski@jcl-ct.org

Denise Callahan, Accounting Clerk, 806-522-5225 ext. 2231, dcallahan@jcl-ct.org

 
By Email​​​

Sonja Brown, Life Skills Supervisor, sbrown@jcl-ct.org

Aretha Grimes, Life Skills Supervisor, agrimes@jcl-ct.org

Tonya Kellett, Life Skills Supervisor, tkellett@jcl-ct.org

Moe King, Life Skills Supervisor, mking@jcl-ct.org

Nicole Monaco, Life Skills Supervisor, nmonaco@jcl-ct.org

Deidre Reichenbach, Life Skills Supervisor, dreichenbach@jcl-ct.org

Paula Snecinski, RN, psnecinski@jcl-ct.org

Stacy Salmon, Life Skills Supervisor, ssalmon@jcl-ct.org

Christina Sinclair, Life Skills Supervisor, csinclair@jcl-ct.org

bottom of page