CONTACT JCL

Contact Info

 

Jewish Association for Community Living

900 Asylum Avenue, MS#1018
Hartford, CT 06105

 

Tel: 860-522-5225 ext. 2234
Fax: 860-246-4114

Email JCL

Management Team

 

Click on the names below to send an e-mail or contact us by phone at our Administrative Office.

​​

  • Denis Geary, Executive Director, 860-522-5225 ext. 2233, dgeary@jcl-ct.org

  • Gloria Carlson, Assistant Executive Director, 860-522-5225 ext. 2235, gcarlson@jcl-ct.org

  • Eileen Able, Director of Administration, 860-522-5225 ext. 2234, eable@jcl-ct.org

  • Larry Goldman, Coordinator of Programs & Services, 860-522-5225 ext. 2236, lgoldman@jcl-ct.org

  • Kerry Arru, Coordinator of Programs & Services, 860-522-5225 ext. 2238, kgeary@jcl-ct.org

  • Bonnie Eisenberg-Greene, Coordinator of Judaic Programs, 860-522-5225 ext. 2237, beisenberg@jcl-ct.org

  • Susan Fried, Coordinator of Judaic Programs & Development Assistant, 860-522-5225, ext. 2237, sfried@jcl-ct.org

 
By email​​​

© October  2019 Jewish Association for Community Living / 900 Asylum Avenue, Hartford, CT 06105 / 860-522-5225 ext. 2234

All donations to JCL are tax-deductible. JCL is an Equal Employment Opportunity Employer